City Council

 

280 Madison Avenue N.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110



NOTE: Business Licensing is overseen the Finance Department. For questions regarding Business Licensing and B & O Tax, contact the Finance Department at or 206-780-8591.

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Deets, Joe Councilmember, North Ward 206-473-1864 Email: jdeets@bainbridgewa.gov
Tirman, Matthew Councilmember, South Ward 206-379-8888 Email: mtirman@bainbridgewa.gov
Nassar, Rasham Deputy Mayor, Central Ward 206-300-6181 Email: rnassar@bainbridgewa.gov
Medina, Kol Councilmember, North Ward 206-512-7155 Email: kmedina@bainbridgewa.gov
Schneider, Leslie Mayor, Central Ward 206-200-4502 Email: lschneider@bainbridgewa.gov
Hytopoulos, Kirsten Councilmember, At-Large 206-482-4958 Email: khytopoulos@bainbridgewa.gov
Pollock, Michael Councilmember, South Ward 206-475-1814 Email: mpollock@bainbridgewa.gov